About Us | ASD By-laws/ExCom | MEMBERSHIP | Archaeology Month 2017 | CALENDAR | AWARDS! 2017 | Kent Chapter | Maritime Chapter | New Castle Chapter | Sussex Chapter | ASD/LHS FIELD STUDY | AVERY'S REST | PROJECT WILDCAT | TIME TRAVELERS | ESAF | The Bulletin Annual | Inksherds Quarterly | Posters For Download | Links


Officers & ExCom / Bylaws


 ASD officers and Executive Committee (ExCom) members are avocational and professional archaeologists who volunteer their time to the organization.
Meetings are held every month in Dover Delaware. All ASD members are invited to attend monthly meetings. Please contact Craig Lukezic for meeting details.

By-Laws of The Archaeological Society of Delaware


Craig Lukezic, President                         craig.lukezic@state.de.us

Alice Guerrant, Secretary                       alice.guerrant@state.de.us

John McCarthy, Treasurer                      john.mccarthy@state.de.us


Executive Committee


Dawn Cheshaek, President Maritime Chapter   chsh8kd@verizon.net 

Steve Cox, President Kent Chapter                     stcrossroads2@juno.com


Dan Griffith, Member-At-Large                         danielgriffith@comcast.net


Heidi Krofft, Membership Secretary                   heidi.krofft@state.de.us


Bill Liebeknecht, The Bulletin Editor                  bliebeknecht@dovetailcrg.com


Ed Otter, Inksherds Editor                                 eotter20@comcast.net


Joan Parsons, President New Castle Chapter      joan_parsons@elwyn.org


Jill Showell, Web Editor                                     jillynjhango@aol.com


Faye Stocum, ESAF Representative                    faye.stocum@state.de.us


Copyright 2008 The Archaeological Society of Delaware POB 1968, Dover DE 19903. To report technical issues, please email jillynjhango@aol.com with "delawarearchaeology.org" in the subject line. Thanks!