About Us | ASD By-laws/ExCom | MEMBERSHIP | Archaeology Month 2017 | CALENDAR | AWARDS! 2017 | Kent Chapter | Maritime Chapter | New Castle Chapter | Sussex Chapter | ASD/LHS FIELD STUDY | AVERY'S REST | PROJECT WILDCAT | TIME TRAVELERS | ESAF | The Bulletin Annual | Inksherds Quarterly | Posters For Download | Links




Special Thanks to Mr. Stephenson Cox (Kent Chapter President), who devoted time above and beyond to ASD awards and presentation. Thank you, Steve!

Special Thanks to Committee members for Meeting Arrangements, Refreshments and Awards:
Steve Cox
John McCarthy
Jill Showell
Dawn Cheshaek
Carolyn Hodges
John Potts

Steve Cox Awards Presentation 2016 ASD Meeting

Congratulations to our 2016 Geiger Omwake Awardee, Ms. Alice Guerrant!

Not Pictured: Joan Parsons was awarded the Omwake Award 2016.

Not Pictured: Wade Catts was awarded the Crozier Award 2016


Congratulations Wade and Joan!

Congratulations to our 2016 Ronald Thomas Awardees Left to Right:

John Bansch; Faye Stocum; Dawn Cheshaek; Dan Griffith; Alice Guerrant; Craig Lukezic

Copyright 2008 The Archaeological Society of Delaware POB 1968, Dover DE 19903. To report technical issues, please email jillynjhango@aol.com with "delawarearchaeology.org" in the subject line. Thanks!