About Us | ASD By-laws/ExCom | CALENDAR | MEMBERSHIP | Kent Chapter | Maritime Chapter | New Castle Chapter | Sussex Chapter | AWARDS! 2017 | ASD/LHS FIELD STUDY | AVERY'S REST | PROJECT WILDCAT | TIME TRAVELERS | ESAF | The Bulletin Annual | Inksherds Quarterly | Posters For Download | Links | Archaeology Month 2017 | Historic Cemetery Preservation Workshop Registration


Officers & ExCom / Bylaws


ASD officers and Executive Committee (ExCom) members are avocational and professional archaeologists who volunteer their time to the organization. Meetings are held every month in Dover Delaware. All ASD members are invited to attend monthly meetings. Please contact Craig Lukezic for meeting details.

By-Laws of The Archaeological Society of Delaware



Craig Lukezic, President        craig.lukezic@state.de.us

Alice Guerrant, Secretary       alice.guerrant@state.de.us

John McCarthy, Treasurer     john.mccarthy@state.de.us

Executive Committee 

Dawn Cheshaek, Maritime President   chsh8kd@verizon.net 

Steve Cox, Kent President                    stcrossroads2@juno.com


Dan Griffith, Member-At-Large           danielgriffith@comcast.net


Heidi Krofft, Membership Secretary    heidi.krofft@state.de.us


Bill Liebeknecht, Bulletin Editor          bliebeknecht@dovetailcrg.com


Ed Otter, Inksherds Editor                 inksherds@comcast.net


Joan Parsons, New Castle President    joan_parsons@elwyn.org


Gary Schmidt, Sussex President           sethsfolly@att.net 


Jill Showell, Web Editor                       jillynjhango@aol.com


Faye Stocum, ESAF Representative     faye.stocum@state.de.us

Copyright 2008 The Archaeological Society of Delaware POB 1968, Dover DE 19903. To report technical issues, please email jillynjhango@aol.com with "delawarearchaeology.org" in the subject line. Thanks!